Ben Plant, líder de la banda Miami Horror, nos deja este mixtape hecho en exclusiva para la marca de Bicicletas californiana Sóle.

Exclusive Tracklisting:
Duck House – Automatic
Ben Khan – Eden
All of the Colours – Shame (That’s Nice Remix)
Pomrad – Pomslap
Seoul – Stay With Us
Air Zaïre – Sanibel ft. Patrick Baker
Scenic – Ride the Thrill
A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray
Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough
Clubfeet – Cape Town (Panama Remix)
World’s End Press – Reformation Age
Karma Kid – Like I’m On Fire
Jetlag – The Best Things In Life Are Free
Anoraak – Behind Your Shades